TEN Yellow Pages A Member of The Emirates Network
Home > United Arab Emirates > Dubai > Zulekha Hospital > User Reviews
Zulekha Hospital
P.O.Box: 48577, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
+971 (4) 267-8866
www.zulekhahospitals.com ( info@zulekhahospitals.com )
Physical Address
Al Nahda Second
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Categories: Private Hospitals
User Reviews Overall Rating (10 Reviews):
medical doctor
By rahib hasanov (turkey/istanbul) - Aug 16th, 2013
Hi ı am rahib hasanov from turkey.graduated from medıcal faculty of cerrahpasha englısh department in turkey.Already finished 4 years internal medicine residency again in the same cerrahpasha medical faculty on 30th july 2013.Looking for job as internalist.If you lookıng for internalsit ı can send you my CV.thanks
Seeking Job in Marketing Field
By Moiz (India) - Jun 13th, 2013
Respected

Sir/Madam,

My self Mohammed Moiz Marketing Professional having 12 years of experience in the field of Sales&Marketing , looking for good opportunity, i am in Inida.Hyd.
Medical Record
By ANEESH.PC (INDIA) - May 21st, 2013
I am ANEESH.P.C , I have four and half year working experience in the field of medical record management and medical record coding. And have master degree in medical documentation, presently working as executive at Apollo health city ,Hyderabad ,India (JCI Accredited hospital) If have... More >>
Physiotherapist
By Ehtesham F Narvil - Nov 2nd, 2012
Respected Sir/Mam,
I'm a physiotherapist practicing in India with more than 3 years of experience.I'm looking forward to join your hospital.I have cleared online HAAD exam and waiting for my oral exams dates.Please help me out with the same.
Thanking you in anticipation.
Ehtesham F Narvil.
gp doctor
By mohammed galal (sharjah) - Oct 21st, 2012
i am sudanese with moh licence 1 have 9 years experince 6 in sudan and 3 in saudi arabia . 1 would like to join in this institution
staff nurse
By liji rajan (dubai) - Jun 1st, 2012
iam liji rajan .ipassed dha exam .ihave 5 year experience in ccu and emergency depratment.now iam working in ksa . iwould like to work with your team .please give to me a chance.
Bsc Nursing Graduate with DHA lisence having 3 years of experience
By anonymous - May 27th, 2012
I am a Bsc Nursing Graduate with 3 years of experience in Operation Theatre and ICU.I passed DHA exam and have a BLS certificate.I would like to join in this institution so please consider me as a staff nurse.Thank you.
Registered Nurse (MOH PASSER)
By icer_01rn@yahoo.com (icer_01rn@yahoo.com) - May 11th, 2012
My name is Robby Y. Natividad, from Philippines. I'm a graduate of Bachelors of Science in Nursing, graduated last 2007. An MOH Passer, and would like to apply for the position in line with my experience. I have two years experienced as a staff nurse in Intensive Care Unit in Iloilo... More >>
BSC REGISTERED NURSE
By LINCY ALEN (AJMAN) - May 6th, 2012
LINCY ALEN-MAY6th
IAM A BSC REGISTERED NURSE WITH DHA LICENCE.I HAVE 2YEAR&6MONTHS EXPERIENCE IN 750 BEDDED MULTI SPECIALITY HOSPITAL,NEW DELHI,INDIA.I HAVE EXPERIENCE IN 40 BEDDED INTENSIVE CARE UNIT.PLEASE GIVE MEA CHANCE TO JOIN IN YOUR TEAM.
Physiotherapist with DHA
By Shahnaz Abdul Hai (Dubai) - Mar 31st, 2012
Respected Sir/madam
I am physiotherapist passed DHA (prometric).
I have 3 years & 2 months experience in a 350 bedded tertiary care hospital,kerala,india.I am in uae for a visit and wish to work in your esteemed institution.hope you will give me a chance to join your institution.
TENYellowPages.com
Add Business | Business Owners | Advertise Here | Contact Us
Copyright © 2014 The Emirates Network [TEN]. All Rights Reserved.

TEN: Movies - Jobs - Real Estate - Travel - Classifieds - Education - Guide - Directory