TEN Yellow Pages A Member of The Emirates Network
Home > United Arab Emirates > Dubai > Minutes Services Watch Repairing - Mall of the Emirates > User Reviews
Minutes Services Watch Repairing - Mall of the Emirates
P.O.Box: 5915, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
+971 (4) 340-8281
Physical Address
Mall of the Emirates, Level G, Store 341
Sheikh Zayed Road, Al Barshaa First
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Categories: Unclassified
User Reviews Overall Rating (9 Reviews):
Bad after sales services
By Hani - Mar 20th, 2017
Worst after sales customer service.
Fake promises and warranties.
Samsung smart phone screens more expensive than the original Samsung stores.
If any default or mistake from the employees, they never take any kind responsibility.
Money oriented. Not customer oriented

Do not visit the shop for electronic repairs.
Don't go there
By Ahmed (Dubai ) - Jan 22nd, 2017
They changed the batteries on my swatch and now it doesn't work and the water prove is gone and it's not functioning
Very poor service
By anonymous - Nov 7th, 2016
I was at the Minutes shop in Mall of the Emirates to get some printing done. This was my first experience and will be my last. My files were in a USB drive which I handed over to the staff. Once plugged in, the anti-virus scanning started but the staff tried to open the document before... More >>
Recommend
By anonymous - Jul 16th, 2012
Very good staff and you can find many different services in one shops.
The prices are more than the shops out of the mall because I think the rent is very
high so I rather pay more than drive around looking for different services I need.
Beware
By Susie (Dubai) - Jul 9th, 2012
I have lived in the UAE for 15 years. Yesterday I took a key fob into Minutes to have the battery replaced (my husband had his replaced at Minutes in Ibn Batutta for 20 dhs). I was told it would cost 100DHS!!!! I went to Carrefour, bought a battery for 2DHS and replaced it myself. These... More >>
Very professional staf
By anonymous - Mar 12th, 2012
I have visited the shop and I was very satisfied with the services they provide, they have a good skilled staff.
Sometimes you have to wait to be served because, they are very busy but it is worthy.
Extreme Bad Service
By richard james (Al Barsha Dubai) - Jan 13th, 2012
Extreme bad service, worst i have ever seem with in 10 years of living in Dubai
Worst Company in UAE
By erh (online) - Aug 24th, 2011
Unprofessional, impolite, even does not listen you! Never and never! Do not go! They cannot repair anything! Because they do not have any skill except replacing phone battery! Do not waste your time and money!
the worst company in Dubai
By anonymous - Feb 22nd, 2011
one of the worst company in Dubai!!!!

Expensive , unprofessional and very impolite!!!
TENYellowPages.com
Add Business | Business Owners | Advertise Here | Contact Us
Copyright © 2019 The Emirates Network [TEN]. All Rights Reserved.

TEN: Movies - Jobs - Real Estate - Travel - Classifieds - Education - Guide - Directory