TEN Yellow Pages A Member of The Emirates Network
Home > United Arab Emirates > Dubai > Al Jalssa Internet Cafe > User Reviews
Al Jalssa Internet Cafe
P.O.Box: 11142, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
+971 (4) 351-4617
( aljalssa@emirates.net.ae )
Physical Address
Al Ain Centre
Mankhool Road, Mankhool, Bur Dubai
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Categories: Internet Cafe
User Reviews Overall Rating (8 Reviews):
cyber attendant job
By Abdullah sura (mumbai) - Oct 3rd, 2016
Assalamwaliakum hello,

Myself Abdullah sura had my own cyber cafe for 6years now looking for work good experience in handling customers, ms office , tally , ms word,games, projectetc looking for job in postive environment
MD AZHARUDDIN
By Md Azharuddin (kolkata) - Jan 23rd, 2016
Sir, My name is Md Azharuddin from India(Kolkata), I am 20 years old and have a 4 years experience in the field of cyber cafe job.I well know to how behave with customers well judgement how to serve the customers.I have ability to maintain the cyber cafe with single handed. I am looking... More >>
MR ABHIJIT CHAKRABORTY
By ABHIJIT CHAKRABORTY (SILCHAR ASSAM INDIA) - Oct 12th, 2014
I am abhijit chakraborty from india, age 33 years. Well skilled to maintain cyber cafe job & good behavior with customers & well judgement how to serve the customers. I have ability to maintain the cyber cafe with single handed.I know all works of cyber cafe with very fast and quick. I... More >>
Cyber Cafe Maintenance
By Harish (India (Belgaum)) - May 4th, 2014
I'm Harish, I have a very good experience of Computer Maintenance and Cyber cafe maintenance of Total 8 Years.
Looking For Internet Cafe Attendant Job
By Zafeer (Hor Al Anz Dubai) - Feb 27th, 2014
My Name is Merza Zafeer Baig 5th Year Internet Cafe Experience And other Computer Skills Address:Hor Al Anz Dubai 0553836455
cyber cafe maintenance & computer maintenance
By ismail (Mangalore) - Sep 19th, 2013
my name Ismail my qualification 12th & computer Hardware & Networking, computer DTP Operator
2year computer Technician job 1.6year cyber maintenance & computer maintenance job
seeking for a internet cafe job
By suranga (sri lanka) - Apr 8th, 2013
More than 10y experience in computers and internet cafe
looking Job Internet Cafe Attended
By rana zeeshan (dubai) - Jun 19th, 2011
have 7 year experience in IT Counter Sales Customer Services and internet cafe attended looking fob in dubai can contect:ranazeeshan1@ymail.com or 00923367368919
TENYellowPages.com
Add Business | Business Owners | Advertise Here | Contact Us
Copyright © 2019 The Emirates Network [TEN]. All Rights Reserved.

TEN: Movies - Jobs - Real Estate - Travel - Classifieds - Education - Guide - Directory